• Johan Vanden Heede

    Belastingconsulent

    meer info

    johan@kmofiscaliteit.be

  • Sonja Opsomer

    Dossierbeheerder

    meer info

    sonja@kmofiscaliteit.be

  • Charlotte Verleyen

    Dossierbeheerder

    meer info

    charlotte@kmofiscaliteit.be

  • Fernand De Bouvre

    Accountant

    meer info

    fernand@kmofiscaliteit.be

  • Petra Delobelle

    Boekhouder

    meer info

    petra@kmofiscaliteit.be

  • Anja Garez

    Dossierbeheerder

    meer info

    anja@kmofiscaliteit.be

  • Joyce De Buyck

    Dossierbeheerder

    meer info

    Joyce@kmofiscaliteit.be